Evolving Space Culture Promo

Cheryl Photo

Cheryl
1 year 151 Views
Category:
Description:

This is a 2 min synopsis of webinar Evolving Space Culture.  Join in this interactive webinar in a lively discussion about evolving human space culture, pitfalls, potentials and possibilities with Frank White, author of "The Overview Effect", Clive Simpson, chief editor of Room Magazine, Citizenship Committee Chair/ author Ariadne Gallardo, and yours truly, Cheryl Gallagher. Tune in to watch live on AsgardiaTV.com and if you are an Asgardian resident, use the link in your email invitation to be able to ask your questions in the Q & A. Thursday February 2 at 17:00 UTC. (9am PST, 12pm EST, 18:00 CEST) Webinar to be posted on AsgardiaTV.com, watch it here anytime if you can't make the live.